Hours: Tues - Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-4pm,
Sunday: 10am-4pm

Meet the Crew

Farm Crew

IMG_3757


Kate
Field Trip Coordinator and Field Crew kate@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_3750


Rebekah
Warehouse Manager and Work Trade Coordinator
becky@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_4252


Jim
Restaurant Sales
orders@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_7468


Kyle
Education Coordinator

IMG_9337


Kate
Harvest Manager

Flowers

laura_dison


Laura
Flowers & Greenhouse Manager flowers@greendoorgourmet.com


Allyson
Flowers & Greenhouse Assistant Manager
flowersales@greendoorgourmet.com


Kelly
Floral Designer
design@greendoorgourmet.com


Carrie
Flower Sales and Production Assistant

Farm Store

IMG_3151


Mallory
Farm Store Manager
store@greendoorgourmet.com


Kat
Farm Stand Supervisor

IMG_4900


Skye
Assistant Manager

 

Culinary Cottage

_MG_6964


Chef Richard
Farm Chef
chef@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_9328


Amber
Event Space Manager
cottage@greendoorgourmet.com

 

Behind the Scenes


Lina
Office Manager
info@greendoorgourmet.com


Nathan
Creative Director
media@greendoorgourmet.com


Sarah
Marketing Director
marketing@greendoorgourmet.com

Farm Events

IMG_3467


Alison
Event Sales
events@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_6467


Hannah
Event Specialist & Venue Manager
details@greendoorgourmet.com


Matt
Property Manager


Shayna
Assistant Venue Manager
eventassistant@greendoorgourmet.com

 

 

Farm Friends

green-door-025


Jeff Poppen
The Barefoot Farmer

yW6j7DO3


Paul Lindsley
Public Relations and Communications
Phase 3 Marketing & Communications
Paul.Lindsley@phase3mc.com

david


David Cloniger
Second Harvest Food Bank Resource Manager

jay williams


Jay Williams
Williams Honey Farm

IMG_0486


Employment Opportunities
Click to contact us!