Hours: Winter Hours:
Tues-Friday 10am-4pm,
Sat 9am-4pm, Sun 11am-4pm.

Meet the Crew

Farm & Field

IMG_3757


Kate Compton
Field Trip Coordinator and Field Crew kate@greendoorgourmet.com

laura_dison


Laura Dison
Flowers & Greenhouse Manager flowers@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_4252


Jim Suggs
Restaurant Sales
orders@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_7468


Kyle Plummer
Education Coordinator
kyle@greendoorgourmet.com

 

IMG_3750


Rebekah Miller
Warehouse Manager and Work Trade Coordinator
becky@greendoorgourmet.com

Bradford Lee Folk Field Crew


Bradford Lee Folk
Field Crew & Tractor Maintenance

IMG_8161


Allyson Dale
Flowers & Greenhouse Assistant Manager

IMG_9337


Kate Larson
Field Crew

Farm Store

_MG_6964


Richard Jones
Farm Chef
chef@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_3151


Mallory Jennings
Farm Store Manager
store@greendoorgourmet.com


Kat Zecevic
Farm Stand Supervisor

IMG_4900


Skye Kaericher
Retail Associate

IMG_9328


Amber Goodman
Retail Associate

IMG_9340


Emily Briggs
Retail Associate

Behind the Scenes

katie_aeschliman


Katie Aeschliman
Office Administrator
info@greendoorgourmet.com


Nathan Morrow
Media and Web
media@greendoorgourmet.com

Events

IMG_3467


Alison Bryant
Event Sales
events@greendoorgourmet.com

IMG_6467


Hannah Myers
Event Specialist & Venue Manager
details@greendoorgourmet.com

 

 

Farm Friends

green-door-025


Jeff Poppen
The Barefoot Farmer

yW6j7DO3


Paul Lindsley
Public Relations and Communications
Phase 3 Marketing & Communications
Paul.Lindsley@phase3mc.com

david


David Cloniger
Second Harvest Food Bank Resource Manager

jay williams


Jay Williams
Williams Honey Farm

IMG_1924


Luke Yoder
Local Farmer

IMG_0486


Employment Opportunities
Click to contact us!